CONTACT US

 

 

You can also reach individual management committee members by writing to:

Operations Co-ordinator: Laura IH Bennett
laura@ssen.org.uk

Network Co-ordinator: Darren  Chouings
darren@ssen.org.uk

Events Co-ordinator: Nitya Teagarajan
nitya@ssen.org.uk

Events Co-ordinator: Claire Collister (on Maternity Leave)
claire@ssen.org.uk

Chair: Sheila Quairney
sheila@ssen.org.uk

Secretary: Stephen Tivey
stephen@ssen.org.uk

Partnerships Co-ordinator: Jon Johnson
jon@ssen.org.uk

Treasurer: John Dawson
john@ssen.org.uk